One Health Quality Alliance Clinically Integrated Network Team

Meet the One Health Quality Alliance executives who are helping to transform health care for the communities we serve.

Board of Directors

Steven Tuck, MD
Chairman

Wayne Meyer, MD
Vice Chairman

Linda Nordeman, MD
Secretary

Anees Ahan, MD

Albert C. Simmonds, MD

Brett Gamma, MD

Christopher Sinha, MD

Mindi Cohen, MD

Kevin Smothers, MD

Stuart Taylor, MD

 

 

Quality Committee

Mindi Cohen, DO
Quality Team Chair

Anees Ahsan, MD
Jude Alexander, MD
Jason Brodsky, MD
David Friedman, MD
Susan Glover
Carolyn O’Conor, MD
Joseph Shrout, MD
Thomas Martin, MD
Sindu Stephen, MD
Brian Tenney, MD
Jonathan Wenk, MD

Contracting Committee

Nicolas Cacciabeve, MD (Pathology, Shady Grove)
Contracting Chair
ncacciabeve@ahm.com

Aaron Snyder, MD (Emergency Medicine – MEP)
Contracting
asnyder@mephealth.com

Albert Simmonds, MD (OB/GYN, Simmonds, Martin & Helmbrecht Chtd.)
Contracting
asimmonds@aol.com

Gloria Pilgrim (Anesthesiology, First Colonies Anesthesia Associates)
Contracting
daniel.tucker@abeo.com

Greg Komara (Emergency Medicine, EMA)
Contracting
GKomara@emaonline.com

Harpal S. Mangat, MD (Internal Medicine, Clarksburg Medical Center)
Contracting
harpalsmangat@me.com

Joyce Koh, MD (Gastroenterology, Montgomery Gastroenterology)
Contracting
cokohbeans@gmail.com

Konstantin Khludenev, MD (IM, Family practice, Comprehensive Primary Care)
Contracting
khludenev2@yahoo.com

Mark Peterson, MD (Orthopedics, SG Orthopedic Associates)
Contracting
petersonm@shadygroveortho.com

Stuart Taylor, MD (Pediatrics, Ped & Adolescent Care)

Contracting
sst78@comcast.net

Would you like to join our network?

Request Information

top